Lego Legends Club

Wednesday 6th March 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 6th March 2024 & Wednesday 4th December 2024)


Come along and join other Lego enthusiasts for an afternoon of creativity and building - a great way for your kids to unwind after school.

All abilities welcome. Suitable for children aged four and older.

lego legends


Event Details

Time: 3:30pm

Venue: Murray Library, 1915 Pinjarra Road, Pinjarra

Cost: Free

Category: Art, Children and family, Library, Youth events

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Anneke Scheepers

Position: Library Officer Children's Services

Phone: 08 9531 7712

Email: librarys@murray.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 6th March 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024

Back to All Events