Murray Youth for Youth - Monthly Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Murray Youth for Youth logo

Murray Youth for Youth (MYFY) is a group of young people aged 12 – 25 who assist the Shire of Murray in delivering youth events and programs. The group meets a minimum of 12 times a year, generally on the first Tuesday of each month. Murray Youth for Youth members get to be a voice for the youth of Murray, meet new people, coordinate youth activities and events, be involved in the community and have fun.

Interested in getting involved? Visit https://www.murray.wa.gov.au/.../Join-Murray-Youth-for-Youth.

When

  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 January 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Lesser Hall, 1915 Pinjarra Rd, Pinjarra, 6208, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.