Murray Bend Markets

Next date: Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

313438840_107515222167927_7331871224140493665_n.jpg

A Country Market supporting local makers and growers offering new and pre-loved goods.

Occurs every weekend on a Saturday, from 8am to 1pm on the corner of Pinjarra Road and Murray Bend Drive in Ravenswood.

If you wish to know more information or are wanting to be involved, please contact the event owner via murraybendmarket@gmail.com or search for them on Facebook at Murray Bend Market | Ravenswood WA.

 

When

  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Corner of Pinjarra Road and Murray Bend Drive

Ravenswood

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 30 times.