Shire of Murray http://www.murray.wa.gov.au Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:04:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Funding Secured for Pinjarra Road Projects http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/funding-secured-pinjarra-road-pedestrian-cyclist-vehicular-safety-improvements/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:07:22 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18998 The post Funding Secured for Pinjarra Road Projects appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Funding Secured for Pinjarra Road Projects appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Funding Available for Dwellingup Community Groups http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/funding-available-dwellingup-community-groups/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 03:17:42 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18992 The post Funding Available for Dwellingup Community Groups appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Funding Available for Dwellingup Community Groups appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Inform Murray’s Future http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/inform-murrays-future/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 03:13:57 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18990 The post Inform Murray’s Future appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Inform Murray’s Future appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
John Butler Music on the Murray – Event http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/john-butler-music-murray-event/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:26:33 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18926 The post John Butler Music on the Murray – Event appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post John Butler Music on the Murray – Event appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Restricted Burning Time Commences http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/restricted-burning-time-commences/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 01:27:25 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18915 The post Restricted Burning Time Commences appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Restricted Burning Time Commences appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Nominations Open for Volunteer Awards http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/2018-volunteer-sundowner-awards/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:30:02 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18909 The post Nominations Open for Volunteer Awards appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Nominations Open for Volunteer Awards appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Shire of Murray Consolidated Amendment Local Law 2018 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/shire-murray-consolidated-amendment-local-law-2018-2/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:30:23 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18887 The post Shire of Murray Consolidated Amendment Local Law 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Shire of Murray Consolidated Amendment Local Law 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Executive Assistant to Director Corporate and Community Development http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/executive-assistant-director-corporate-community-development/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 04:46:18 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18893 The post Executive Assistant to Director Corporate and Community Development appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Executive Assistant to Director Corporate and Community Development appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Peel Says NO to Violence http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/peel-says-no-violence/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:47:39 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18867 The post Peel Says NO to Violence appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Peel Says NO to Violence appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
MurrE-news Thursday 29 March, 2018 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/murre-news-thursday-29-march-2018/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:56:33 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=18828 The post MurrE-news Thursday 29 March, 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post MurrE-news Thursday 29 March, 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>