Shire of Murray http://www.murray.wa.gov.au Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:44:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Manager Economic Development Appointed to Foster Investment http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/manager-economic-development-appointed-foster-investment/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 03:12:40 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17713 The post Manager Economic Development Appointed to Foster Investment appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Manager Economic Development Appointed to Foster Investment appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Shire of Murray Consolidated Amendment Local Law 2018 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/shire-murray-consolidated-amendment-local-law-2018/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:02 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17570 The post Shire of Murray Consolidated Amendment Local Law 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Shire of Murray Consolidated Amendment Local Law 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Peel Airborne Electromagnetic Survey http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/peel-airborne-electromagnetic-survey/ Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:53:09 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17656 The post Peel Airborne Electromagnetic Survey appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Peel Airborne Electromagnetic Survey appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Herron Point Reserve Draft Management Plan http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/herron-point-reserve-draft-management-plan/ Mon, 08 Jan 2018 04:29:52 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17654 The post Herron Point Reserve Draft Management Plan appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Herron Point Reserve Draft Management Plan appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
North Pinjarra’s Bright Future http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/north-pinjarras-bright-future/ Mon, 08 Jan 2018 04:27:11 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17651 The post North Pinjarra’s Bright Future appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post North Pinjarra’s Bright Future appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Shire Plans to Save St John’s Church http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/shire-plans-save-st-johns-church/ Mon, 08 Jan 2018 04:19:48 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17648 The post Shire Plans to Save St John’s Church appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Shire Plans to Save St John’s Church appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Proposed Herron Point Management Plan http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/proposed-herron-point-management-plan/ Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:12:14 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17637 The post Proposed Herron Point Management Plan appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Proposed Herron Point Management Plan appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Pinjarra Town Centre Public Art Local Planning Policy http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/pinjarra-town-centre-public-art-local-planning-policy/ Wed, 03 Jan 2018 03:52:31 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17627 The post Pinjarra Town Centre Public Art Local Planning Policy appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Pinjarra Town Centre Public Art Local Planning Policy appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
South Yunderup Oval Extension on the Cards for 2018 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/south-yunderup-oval-extension-cards-2018/ Wed, 03 Jan 2018 03:18:11 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17624 The post South Yunderup Oval Extension on the Cards for 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post South Yunderup Oval Extension on the Cards for 2018 appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
Proposed Mixed Commercial Development Lots 155, 154 and 401 (No. 578-590) Pinjarra Road, Pinjarra http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/proposed-mixed-commercial-development-lots-155-154-401-no-578-590-pinjarra-road-pinjarra/ Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:24 +0000 http://www.murray.wa.gov.au/?p=17572 The post Proposed Mixed Commercial Development Lots 155, 154 and 401 (No. 578-590) Pinjarra Road, Pinjarra appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>
The post Proposed Mixed Commercial Development Lots 155, 154 and 401 (No. 578-590) Pinjarra Road, Pinjarra appeared first on Shire of Murray.

]]>